Stormwater Advisory Committee

A citizen-based group known as the Shelburne Stormwater Advisory Committee, that includes residents from diverse backgrounds and interests representing business, institutions, environmental concerns, and residences, was formed to work with staff on developing a Stormwater Utility. This temporary committee of up to seven people is an advisory group only, with no executive or policy-making authority. They are advisory to staff, the public, and the Selectboard. The purpose is to educate the Selectboard, other boards and commissions, and the public. They can help ensure that staff is presenting the necessary information and would become experts on the subject to help answer questions in the community.

Meetings are the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month at 3 p.m.

Contact Information

Ann Janda, MPA

Director of Administration

Public Works Coordinator


Agendas & Minutes

Committee Members
John DuBrul
Mike Schramm
Marty Illick (Chair)
Susan Moegenburg
Chip Stulen
Chris Davis (Vice Chair)
Dick Elkins