A five member elected Selectboard governs the town. The board sets policy through budgets, ordinances and tax rates among other regulatory duties. 
The Selectboard meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month via Media Factory.
View Meetings Live or Recorded.

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
View Agendas and Minutes

Town Officials Appointed by the Selectboard  
Town Manager Matthew Lawless
Town Attorney Monaghan, Safar, & Ducham
Emergency Management Director Jerry Quimet
Emergency Management Coordinator Bob Lake
Grand Juror Tim Pudvar
Health Officer Robert Lake
Deputy Health Officer Peter Gadue
Town Service Officer Matthew Lawless
Fence Viewer Steve Gronlund
Harbormaster Dan Couture
Tree Warden David Hall
Fire Warden Jerry Ouimet