Water Commission

The Shelburne Water Commission is comprised of five members appointed by the Selectboard.  The commission sets policy and the prices of public water delivery to Shelburne residents. A continuous supply of water is purchased from the Champlain Water District (CWD). For further information on CWD  see Related Links. 
Regular Meetings 
  • 5 p.m.
  • Meets each month  (check webpage calendar for dates)
  • Town Center Complex
  • 5420 Shelburne Rd
  • Shelburne, VT 05482
Contact Information
Town Manager's Office


Water Department 



Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
View Agendas and Minutes
Member Profiles

Pictured (L-R) Steve Smith, Michael Regan, John Schold (Chair), Michael Abrams (Vice Chair), and Peter Gadue

Commission Members Term Expires                  
Peter Gadue* 04/01/2019
Michael Regan 04/01/2019
Michael Abrams 04/01/2019
John Schold, Chair 04/01/2020
Steve Smith 04/01/2021
* Also Representative to Champlain Water District