Ethics Committee

Regular Meetings

  • Meeting times vary. Check for agendas.
  • Town Center Complex
    5420 Shelburne Rd
    Conference Room 2
    Shelburne, VT 05482
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
View Agendas and Minutes 

Back row: Pete Gadue, Diana Vachon, Bill Deming, Mike Ashooh, Seated: Tom Little and Lee Suskin, Not in Photo: Gwen Webster

Ethics Committee
Members Terms Expire
Tom Little, Chair 04/01/2022
Peter Gadue 04/01/2024
Gwen Webster 04/01/2024
Bill Deming, Vice Chair 04/01/2023
Vacant 04/01/2021
Ann Powell, Alternate 04/01/2022
Vacant, Alternate